My Favorite “Vermont” Things Giveaway!

My Favorite Vermont Things Giveaway!

The Relay For Life Nordicstyle is this weekend in Stowe, Vermont at the Trapp Family Lodge. So what better idea in honor of the Von Trapp Family singers and my favorite tune from that musical “My Favorite Things”!   So excited that I have almost hit my initial goal of $500! For every $10 donation I will put your name in the hat to win this giveaway of my favorite Vermont things!  The drawing will be held on Sunday morning – March 23rd at the brunch at the Trapp Family Lodge. 🙂

  1. Cabot Cheese
  2. Vermont Peanut Butter
  3. Champlain Chocolates
  4. Danforth Pewter

Feeling lucky and generous at the same time?

Link away and donate today !

Thank you for your support!

456921423075015181213

About NancyE

I'm a top ranked master Marathon Runner, Waterskier, Alpine Skiing Development Coach & PSIA certified instructor, Ski Race Photographer, Proud Mom, & Loving Wife. I love my Community, my Home, my Labrador Retriever, my Trails in the summer & Mountains in the winter. I'm a lymphoma cancer survivor diagnosed July 2010 - passionate about sharing my strength, finding a cure & raising the funds needed for research, working toward the ultimate goal of a cancer free world
Image | This entry was posted in Relay, winter and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

