My 2014 Race Schedule

How do you like my new blog? I am making a commitment to share more of my adventures on this blog! I love to share my experiences, my skiing, my running, my racing and life! It is a special year for me! Looking forward to being lean and fast this coming year! A special year as a master’s racer for WMDP woman — here is the current (draft) plan!  Hope to make as many team races in the NE Grand Prix.

  • March 30 – Westfield Half Marathon – prep for Boston (??)
  • April 21 – Boston Marathon
  • June 15 – Ribfest 5 miler, Merrimack, NH – NE Grand Prix (check soccer conflict)
  • June 21 – Mt Washington Road Race – Birthday Weekend!
  • July 4 – The Big 4th – Springfield, MA – My favorite community 4th celebration!
  • July 6 – The Mad Marathon – Waitsfield, VT – Relay with Karin George
  • July – Stowe 8 miler, Stowe Vermont ???
  • August 31 – GMAA 15K – South Burlington, Vermont – NE Grand Prix
  • September 14 – Lone Gull 10 km, Gloucester, MA – NE Grand Prix
  • September 28  – Vermont 50   — 50 for 50!
  • October – Tufts 10K – Let’s do this one again!
  • November 2 – Manchester City Marathon, NH 8:50 a.m. – NE Grand Prix 

Screen Shot 2013-12-16 at 9.48.23 PM

So what’s on your calendar?! Join me!
Let’s get training!

456921423075015181213

About NancyE

I'm a top ranked master Marathon Runner, Waterskier, Alpine Skiing Development Coach & PSIA certified instructor, Ski Race Photographer, Proud Mom, & Loving Wife. I love my Community, my Home, my Labrador Retriever, my Trails in the summer & Mountains in the winter. I'm a lymphoma cancer survivor diagnosed July 2010 - passionate about sharing my strength, finding a cure & raising the funds needed for research, working toward the ultimate goal of a cancer free world
This entry was posted in marathons, racing, running and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

